fbpx

Events

Womens's Learning Circle: Protecting Your Investment

LaPorte Co SWCD | 2857 W. State Rd. 2 Suite B, LaPorte,IN

SOIL HEALTH | 9 am - 1 pm CST | Friday, August 6
Join us for a Women’s Learning Circle event filled with discussions led by female conservation and agricultural professionals while dining on a complimentary lunch.

Learn how to improve and maintain the health of the soil in your garden and cropland. We will be discussing cover crops, no-till, and other soil health practices. Discover how to interpret soil maps and weighted average productivity index (WAPI). Lastly, we will be discussing how you, as owners, can effectively talk to tenants about your preferences for conservation practices used on your farm.

Kelsey Sampson & Julie Matthys, Halderman Companies
Brianne Lowe & Celia Tharp, USDA NRCS
Nicole Messacar, LaPorte Co SWCD

Contact the HALDERMAN COMPANIES at 800.424.2324 for registration questions.

RSVP by July 23. This is a FREE event.
To register for this event: https://Womenslearningcircle.eventbrite.com

 

Ag Outlook: Where Agriculture and Personal Finance Align Virtual Seminar

LAND VALUES | 11 am - Noon EST(10 am - 11 am CST)
Howard Halderman, President, Halderman Companies

RULES OF THE ROAD | Noon - 1 pm EST (11 am-noon CST)
Kendall Snider AAMS, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

• Rules of the Road: A 10 Step Guide to Planning an Investment Strategy
• Why Diversify?
• Insured Bank Deposit Program
• SEP vs Simple IRARules of the Road: A 10 Step Guide to

Kelsey Sampson & Julie Matthys, Halderman Companies
Kendall Snider, AAMS, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Contact the HALDERMAN COMPANIES at 800.424.2324 for registration questions.

This is a FREE event.
To register for this event: https://agoutlookwhereagandpersonalfinancealign.eventbrite.com

 

Newsletter Sign Up

Enter your email address into the form to be the first to know about all things Halderman, from upcoming property auctions to advice from our blog.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Halderman Real Estate Services & Halderman Farm Management, PO Box 297, Wabash, IN, 46992, http://www.halderman.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact