Auctioneers

 

Brian Bailey Cicero, IN 46034 317-385-0190 brianb@halderman.com

Brian Bailey
Cicero, IN 46034
317-385-0190
brianb@halderman.com

Michael Bonnell Greenfield, IN 812-343-6036 michaelb@halderman.com

Michael Bonnell
Greenfield, IN
812-343-6036
michaelb@halderman.com

Kelly Hoffman Culver, IN 574-274-1948 kellyh@halderman.com

Kelly Hoffman
Culver, IN
574-274-1948
kellyh@halderman.com

Ken Ziegler Tipton, IN 317-385-2736 kenz@halderman.com

Kenneth Ziegler
Tipton, IN
317-385-2736
kenz@halderman.com

 

 

 

John Beechy Nappanee, IN 574-575-2364 johnb@halderman.com

John Beechy
Nappanee, IN
574-575-2364
johnb@halderman.com

Rusty Harmeyer Richmond, IN 765-561-1671 rustyh@halderman.com

Rusty Harmeyer
Richmond, IN
765-561-1671
rustyh@halderman.com

Andy Howell Marengo, IN 812-620-1121 andyh@halderman.com

Andy Howell
Marengo, IN
812-620-1121
andyh@halderman.com